The Best of 2016

img_5378Over the next few weeks, I’ll be rolling out my annual best of the year lists, with the cinema list out before the start of the new year (I always take a little longer with the music one, so I can play catch-up). Before I unveil my top 10 Films, I’ll be periodically posting some honorable mentions from the year. In a rare year where I’ve seen more than 10 films worthy of inclusion, I’ve decided against making my honorable mentions just my #11-20 runners-up. Instead, I’ll be writing about ten (or maybe more) films that left some mark on me during the year. Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

